Contact

Production:

Beer related inquiries.
beer@kanebrewing.com

Wholesale:

Current and potential account inquiries.
wholesale@kanebrewing.com

Marketing:

Promotion and advertising inquiries.
marketing@kanebrewing.com

Office:

Accounts payable and receivable inquiries.
billing@kanebrewing.com

Careers:

Application for open positions.
careers@kanebrewing.com

Tasting Room:

Tours, holiday hours, keg purchase inquiries.
tastingroom@kanebrewing.com

Merchandise:

Online store inquirie.
merch@kanebrewing.com

Onsite:

Brewery event inquiries.
onsite@kanebrewing.com

Offsite:

Festival and event invitations.
festivals@kanebrewing.com

General:

All other inquiries.
hello@kanebrewing.com